jajae.blogg.se

Oregon united states used kawai mp11
Oregon united states used kawai mp11











oregon united states used kawai mp11

#OREGON UNITED STATES USED KAWAI MP11 FREE#

I would therefore meticulously check out the pedal for correct operation on the right pedal (sustain) to be sure the unit you are considering appears to be free from this fault. I did get a replacement pedal unit under warranty - great service from Kawai. There are some other MP11 owners on this forum that have experienced same. It did arrive in pristine condition, but I did have an F-30 pedal issue (defect/malfunction) which appeared progressively after a few weeks of playing. I am a lifetime acoustic piano player and I find the MP11 action to be extremely satisfying. I own an MP11 since last August and I really think it is a great keyboard. And you might not pay that much more for it either. You would have absolute peace of mind, you would have a relationship with a dealer who would support you and you would have none of the hassles and expense of the journey to Hull. Can you not find a Kawai dealer close to home where you can try one? If you can, and you confirm that it is to your liking, I would advise you to get the dealer to quote you a price for supplying a new one. But do remember that relying on YouTube videos to assess the sound of the thing is a woefully inferior way to decide compared with actually playing one. If the warranty issue doesn't bother you and the relative difficulty of shifting the thing is also okay with you I would expect you to find the MP11 a good deal more satisfying to own in the long run. I see that you are a 'keyboard player and vocalist' - are you a gigging musician? If so have you considered the weight of the MP11, which is significantly greater than the P255? I think it is correct that the warranty is only valid for the original purchaser. There have been some issues with Kawais reported 'on arrival' due to occasional damage in transit but I would guess that if it's working now it will continue to do so. I just didnt want to drive a 7 hour round trip to Hull, 420 miles and then find out the MP11 has "issues" or known problemsĪny help and advice would be great, i`m excited to play it! I just sold my Yamaha P255 for £1000 so i can get the Kawai, been looking at youtube videos all week, it looks and sounds incredible and surely superior to the Yamaha, which after 6 months i just went off it (sound and feel wise) The seller cant find the receipt, i have contacted the piano shop that sold the MP11 to this private seller, he says its all legitimate etcīut he said if there were any problems with it, the warranty is only valid to the guy who is selling it to me, sound right or fair?ĭoes the Kawai MP11 have any actual issues mechanically? are they extremely reliable? Getting it for £1200, retails at £1600 normally

oregon united states used kawai mp11

it was only bought in December last year, has been played only a handful of times, as new condition! I live in Oxfordshire and i`m about to buy a used Kawai MP11, have to drive to Hull to get it. Just joined this website and need advice if possible













Oregon united states used kawai mp11